Skip to main content

Conditions for traveling to countries with new mutations

This Life Situation is archived. The text below may not be up to date.

On 20.12.2021, a measure restricting travel to/from certain African countries at risk of contracting a new variant of coronavirus expired. Entry into the Czech Republic is still governed by the protection measure described in the Possibilities and obligations of foreigners when entering the CZ

Potentially interesting

  • Při cestování je důležitý cestovní doklad! Nepotřebujete ho vyměnit? Podívejte se do návodu, jak si nechat cestovní pas vyměnit již za 5 dnů.